A Cozy Glam Holiday Retreat

Guys, I’ve been so excited to do this post. I got excited for Christmas very early this year, and I think I also made this post in October, but I practiced some self discipline and made myself wait for a more appropriate time.

A Cozy Glam Holiday Retreat .jpg

This list is a little bitter sweet for me to put together because I’m not decorating for Christmas this year. As I’ve mentioned before, my husband and I are in the process of house hunting and we’re living in a small apartment in the mean time. Not to mention, my husband is away for training so I’m spending December at my parent’s house. But you better believe I will make up for it next year, and I will have every item on this list.

I absolutely love a mix of modern glam pieces with some really cozy pieces. Not just for the holidays, but year round. So let’s get to it, shall we?

sechura tree skirt

Z Gallerie Sechura Tree Skirt  $84.00

Because furry is the coziest.

faux fur deer

Pier 1 Natural Deer with Faux Fur Scarf $33.71

This deer looks both cozy and glam in her faux fur scarf.

plaid throw.jpg

Birch Lane Mila Tartan Throw $72.00

For the love of plaid and all of it’s coziness.

glimmer deer

Z Gallerie Glimmer Deers  $26.00-$29.00

And these super glam deers in their rhinestone coats.

pig in boots

CB2 Pig with Mirror Boots $34.95

This little piggy went to the CHRISTMAS market… in his glam mirrored boots.

Dashing Through the Snow Pillow

All Modern Dashing Through the Snow Cotton Throw Pillow  $70.99

This gorgeous pillow and many more at All Modern.

clarity sled

CB2 Clarity Sled $24.95

This modern glam acrylic sled and CB2. They also have matching reindeer.

Happy Holidays Plaque

Birch Lane Happy Holidays Plaque $79.00

And top it off with something for your walls… pssst…scrap wood project, anyone?

Happy holidays everyone!

 

2 thoughts on “A Cozy Glam Holiday Retreat

Leave a Reply

