Gemstone and Mineral Home Decor

Gemstone and Mineral Home Decor

I can’t get enough of all the gem stone and mineral home decor I’m seeing pop up. All the agate, quartz, geodes. It’s beautiful and brings a cool and natural vibe into the home. And the colors! All of the colors! I’m still mentally decorating our future home in my head (hopefully very near future) and these are my top picks that I’m currently swooning over.

lamp

West Elm Agate Table Lamp $199.99

Two of these please for my future mirrored nightstand on each side of the bed.

agate table

Matthew Studios Quinn Table

Remember when I mentioned the colors? See what I mean. This table is stunning.

Agate Chandelier

Emporium Home by Ashley Childers Branch Agate Chandelier

And then there’s the coolest chandelier I’ve ever seen complete with agate and branches.

Geode Sculpture

All Modern Natural Geode Half Sculpture by White x White $23.99

And one of these in every room!

salt lamp

Urban Ourfitters Himalayan Salt Lamp $30.00

These awesome little table lamps come in white and peach and you can switch out the bulbs to make them light up blue, red, green, or whatever color you’d like.

agate bookends

Z Gallerie Agate Bookends  $99.95

Why do so make amazingly stylish bookends exist? I probably don’t even need bookends, but I want these.. and like 4857934 more bookends.

geode wall art

Z Gallerie Orchid Geode $99.95

And for the love of wall art these this little beauty.

gem stone magnents

Leif Gemstone Magnet Set $38.00

Because why wouldn’t you want the front of your refrigerator to look just as awesome as the rest of your home?

agate platter small

High Street Market Small Agate Platter $98.00

This agate platter has 18K gold plated edges and is far too pretty to serve food on.

gold nugget paperweight

High Street Market Large “Gold Nugget” Paperweight $29.00

All of the gold things! Every girl with a chic home office needs this.

johnathan adler agate coasters

Jonathan Adler Blue and Gold Agate Coasters $125.00

Of course I had to add agate coasters on here because they’re popping up everywhere.

quartz knob

Anthropologie Crowned Quartz Knob $28.00

And probably my favorite of all because I foresee an awesome dresser makeover in my future.

Leave a Reply

