Trend Spotting: Gold and Marble Decor

marble collage

I’ve been a long time lover of gold accents in the home. It eye catching and it dazzles me..and even though marble is timeless and classic, I’m just now jumping on that bandwagon. I don’t know why it’s taken me so long. I love white and gray together. But even more than that I’m loving white and gray with marbled and gold accents. I’m especially loving the rose gold and copper home decor that seems to be popping up on pinterest lately.

MR-Luxury-Bathroom-Accessories-Group-S15

Mercer + Reid Luxury Bathroom Accessories $19.95-$59.95

See what I mean? The marble and rose gold look stunning together! I need all three pieces.

marble-wall-mounted-shelf

CB2 Marble Wall Mounted Shelf $59.95

And a marble and gold shelf to hold all of my marble and gold accents.

marble clock

Cullen Marble Wall Clock $75

Just another way to add marble and gold to your walls.

hmprod

H&M Scented Candle $12.99

Yes, please! I’m a sucker for beautiful candles. I have no idea what it smells like, but I don’t care. I want it.

marble box

West Elm Eduardo Garza Crystal Box $69

How beautiful is this box? My future entry way need this on top of an acrylic console table.

68327ae80810965c527d753437afcc10

West Elm Small Pillar Table Lamp $119

And of course, we need a marble and gold lamp.

acropolis-platter-067013590

Z Gallerie Acropolis Platter $34.95

The most beautiful serving platter that you need at your next wine and cheese night.

marble table

Zara Marble Top Table $169

I’m loving this marble and gold table from Zara, of course..and I’m pretty impressed with the price.

barware

West Elm Deco Barware Collection $63

Oh, West Elm.. You did it again. Can I take a minute to just say how much I love West Elm? They combined three of my favorite things.. gold, marble, and barware. You win West Elm, you win.

il_570xN.779779784_s1aj

Etsy Marbled Coasters by Studio Astratta $22.20

Yes, you read that right. These beautiful coasters are only $22.20.

marble bookends

Z Gallerie Acropolis Bookends $69.95

These are beautiful, just like everything in the Z Gallerie Naturally Gifted section.

And While we’re all on this marble and gold kick, check out this awesome DIY Ikea hack from Style Me Pretty

5391cc1db8663$!x900

This can be done for $100 and looks so beautiful and expensive.

Are you guys loving this trend as much as I am?

10 thoughts on “Trend Spotting: Gold and Marble Decor

Leave a Reply

