13 Faux Fur Finds Under $100

fur collage

I’ve jumped on this faux fur bandwagon and I don’t plan on getting off ever. I absolutely love a good furry find. Having faux fur in the home just feels so cozy, glamorous, and sexy.  It’s perfect for a chilly fall day, but don’t think I won’t still have some fur accents out in the summer.

I’ve scoured the internet trying to find the best faux fur pieces under $100 and it wasn’t easy. I came across so many gorgeous pieces but most of them well over $100. But I think I’ve finally got a list worth checking twice. Great gift ideas for the holidays and for yourself, just because 🙂

rhtn_prod101516_E8709520_TQ

Restoration Hardware Teen Exotic Faux Fur Pouf $89

I had such a difficult time finding a faux fur pouf that looked decent and was under $100. I didn’t even realize at first that it was classified as a “teen” item.. but I won’t judge if you won’t.

Single-Pelt-Ivory-Area-Rug-RLP100-IY

Wayfair Single Pelt Ivory Area Rug $89.99

I’d like one of these for every room, chair, and couch in the house. I’m obsessed with faux fur rugs. They’re like walking on clouds.. and they make it easier to get up out of bed and brave the cold hardwood floors in the morning. They look super stylish draped over chairs, too.

prod2320311_H13

Restoration Hardware Luxe Faux Fur Wine Bag $12

I don’t know if I do in fact actually need one of these, but I know that I want one. There’s wine on my counter top more often than not, so why not dress up the bottle? I think they’re great for Christmas gifts too, just don’t forget a bottle of wine to put inside 🙂

img97c

Pottery Barn Fur Place Mats $28

Holiday dining, anyone? I would love these for Christmas dinner… or any dinner.

faux-fur-rockin-plush-speaker-animals-c

Pottery Barn Teen Faux Fur Rockin’ Plush Speaker Animals $79.99 (with the exception of the polar bear)

Again with the teen items. I’m convinced that I want to be transported back to my teenage years if they can buy these things without being judged. But that isn’t an option so I’ll probably still buy one and let everyone judge away. I’ve always got music on, I love animals, and I love fur. Win.

URBN-Faux-Fur-Throw-Pillow-31019

All Modern Faux Fur Throw Pillow by URBN $55.46

About the same time I jumped on the faux fur bandwagon, I jumped on the ombre one, too.. AND I love grey and ivory together. This pillow is like a dream come true.

natasha-fur-bag-180472654

Z Gallerie Natasha Fux Fur Bag $49.99

My search is over. I’ve been looking for a new carry on/ weekend bag. I didn’t know I could have one in faux fur! If you need me, I’ll be the one on the airplane rubbing her carry on all over her face.

imax-worldwide-86069

Homeclick Imax Worldwide 860 Nikki Chu Faux Fur Pillow $63.11

I want to jump through my computer screen and rub my face all over this pillow, too. It looks like one of the softest, fluffiest faux fur pillow I’ve ever seen.

Tumo+the+Lion+Bookend

All Modern Tumo the Lion Book End by Zuny $56.99

This was an unexpected item in my faux fur round up, but I think it’s absolutely adorable. I’ve been loving animal decor lately.. and if that animal decor piece also has faux fur on it, then it’s even better!

Linon-Flokati-Foot-Stool-Ottoman

All Modern Benches Flokati Foot Stool Ottoman by Linon $53.99

I didn’t think I was going to be able to find a good faux fur stool for this price, but I’m so happy I did. I’ll take two!

img72c

West Elm Faux Fur Tree Skirt $59

Like I said, I love faux fur all times of the year, but around Christmas, anything and everything should and will be covered in faux fur at my house.

faux-fur-foxy-throw-c

West Elm Faux Fur Ombre Throw $79

You can’t mention faux fur and not add in a throw. The ones at West Elm are gorgeous for the price. Just note that some patterns go up to $129

0040638981509_A

Sams Club Oversized Luxury Throw $29.98

Yes, you read that right. This oversized throw is only $29.98. If I hadn’t seen this and felt this in person, I would be skeptical because of the price, because surely you can’t get a good quality faux fur throw (not to mention oversized) for this price can you? Yes, you can! I’ll definitely be picking up some of these to pass out as Christmas gifts.

Have you found any fabulous faux fur pieces for a decent price? Share in the comments!

The Crowned Goat
Elizabeth and Co.
2 thoughts on “13 Faux Fur Finds Under $100

Leave a Reply

