Wine Design: 9 Wine Bottles Too Pretty To Pitch

Guys.. I’m a packaging junkie. I’ll spend a little more for a product JUST because I know it’ll look pretty on my counter top. Everything from dish soap to my dog’s toys. I buy what is most visually appealing to me. I especially love a beautifully designed wine bottle or label because there’s so many ways to reuse the bottle (with or without the label) for home décor. I once went to liquor barn for the sole purpose of buying pretty wine bottles to put in my wine bottle chandelier. I didn’t care what the wine tasted like. I knew I’d drink it either way. I’ve never found a wine I wouldnt drink.

I also love using wine bottles as vases for faux floral arrangements. There’s all kinds of DIY crafts on pinterest using wine bottles… and you’re going to want these wine bottles to do it!

sicani-wine

Of course it’s floral! You know why? You literally can’t go wrong with floral.

Gamme fleur de Lys_350pix

See.. I told you that you can’t go wrong with floral. These limited edition bottles by cotes de provence are stunning!

RACEMI_BURLESQUE

The perfect rose for a bachelorette party! Inspired by lingerie and designed by Marianna Greco for Racemi

download

The black, white and gold abstract label really catches my attention.. and reminds me of Gatsby!

summerwhite.resize

Another stunning floral design by Wolffer Estate Vineyard But it here for $24.00

11_7_11_house3

This design from Studio Boot is beautiful. It was designed for the No House Project. All proceeds help build homes for deprived communities in South Africa, specifically the  KwazuluNathal area that is deeply effected by AIDS and has left many children in orphanages.

2081ba3a5489c66b8b4a67bcb70ce1d2

This intricate design by Hatch for JAQK Cellars.

cuben-space-lux-fructus-fruit-wine-packaging-on-behance-1400449096ng4k8

This colorful, geometric design by Simon C Page and Marcel Buerkle.

19150d36281743.560640c691a25

This one by Agnes Dombovari reminds me of twinkle lights on Christmas.

4 thoughts on “Wine Design: 9 Wine Bottles Too Pretty To Pitch

Leave a Reply

